///visual inputs slash outputs\\\

What I’ve Encountered (lo-fi editions 2010)

In Visual Literacy on July 29, 2010 at 3:05 pm

My bed is currently overthrown by the leather hides I’ve recently acquired. I love the wonderful lemon ‘fangdango’ colour.

The most amazing set of gouache paint I unfortunately couldn’t bring home with me. After copic/pantone marker rendering, ink and gouache is my method of choice…

Ceramics for sale at Sekaido.

Oh! Wounded.

Too much choice, so I came home with none.

Pompoms and crepe paper

Oh my love. dion lee’s architectural genius ^

The bearded technicolour Yeti

Inherently stylish always.

on the job.

Alice inspired socks.

distant faces, distant places

I was so so fortunate to see the photographic exhibition of STREET magazine and browse the collection of back issues at Gyre Gallery, Tokyo.

Creative Beverages at the Lock Up.

Leave a Reply

